Silicon Gebäude

Telefonliste

Zentrale

Telefon: 0234-93756-0
Telefax: 0234-93756-98
E-Mail: Info@Silicon-Computer.de

Technik

Telefon: 0234-93756-42
Telefax: 0234-93756-98
E-Mail: Technik@Silicon-Computer.de

Vor-Ort-Service

Telefon: 0234-93756-48
E-Mail: Vor-Ort-Service@Silicon-Computer.de

Notdienst

Telefon: 0234-93756-29

 

 

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0234-93756-15
Telefax: 0234-93756-98
E-Mail: Buchhaltung@Silicon-Computer.de

Montage

Telefon: 0234-93756-31

Webdesign

Telefon: 0234-93756-70
Telefax: 0234-93756-79
E-Mail: Webdesign@Silicon-Computer.de

Webhosting

Telefon: 0234-93756-80
Telefax: 0234-93756-89
E-Mail: Webhosting@Silicon-Computer.de